Skip to content

Winds of Worship French Horn

SKU HL35025941
Original price £11.50 - Original price £11.50
Original price
£11.50 - £11.50
Current price £11.50

Arranged by Stan Pethel

Winds of Worship is a uniquely flexible collection of 12 hymn arrangements for solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets, sextets...and more! Each arrangement can be performed by a brass quartet unaccompanied, or accompanied using the fully orchestrated StudioTrax CD or piano accompaniment book.

Mix and match instrumentation according to your needs in any given situation, all year long in a variety of settings: worship services, Sunday School or at home.

Stan Pethel’s signature style of accessible, fresh arrangements shines through in each hymn making Winds of Worship an essential addition to your library...for the advanced or beginning player alike.

This is the French Horn part.


  1. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
  2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  3. Higher Ground
  4. I Will Sing Of The Mercies
  5. Immortal, Invisible
  6. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  7. Like A River Glorious
  8. Love Lifted Me
  9. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  10. Near To The Heart Of God
  11. Praise the Lord who reigns above
  12. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  13. Take My Life And Let It Be